HCSD National Principals Month

HCSD Celebrates National Principals Month

HARRISON COUNTY, MS (October 1, 2021) - Harrison County School District would like to thank our phenomenal principals for their vision, dedication, and leadership in helping our students achieve success. We appreciate the work that they do every day to make sure our schools are running smoothly, and their tireless efforts in leading the school community through this global pandemic.

HCSD is blessed to have the best school administrators and we wish them all a very happy National Principals Month!

HCSD Principals 2021

(Top Row)

April Daniels - Orange Grove Elementary

Libby White - Career & Technical Center

William Bentz - Lyman Elementary

Rebecca Parker - Child Development Center

Dr. Shelly Simmons - River Oaks Elementary

Alyson Grissom - Saucier Elementary

Dr. Natasha Williams-West Harrison Middle School


(Middle Row)

Laura Ditcharo - Pineville Elementary

Roman Holmes - North Woolmarket Elementary & Middle School

Cheryl Broadus - D’Iberville High

Dr. Dawn Hearn - Lizana Elementary

Ann Hardy - Bel-Aire Elementary

Tracy Sellers - Three Rivers Elementary

Kelly Wawrek - Harrison Central Elementary

Milton Ray - North Gulfport Elementary & Middle School


(Bottom Row)

Kelly Fuller - Harrison Central High

Kevin Roberts - Woolmarket Elementary

Dana Trochessett - West Harrison High

Dr. Regina Watts - Harrison County Alternative School

Cindy Dusang - D’Iberville Elementary

Dr. Michael Weaver - West Wortham Elementary & Middle School

April Graves - Orange Grove Elementary

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.