Personnel

 

Image result for we are here to help

 

Melissa McNew Garrison

Director of Federal Programs

Phone: 228-831-5328

Fax: 228-539-6507

Email: mgarrison@harrison.k12.ms.us

 

Stephanie Brewer

Math Specialist

Phone: 228-539-6518

Fax: 228-539-6507

Email: sbrewer@harrison.k12.ms.us  

 

Stephanie Schepens

Reading Specialist

Phone: 228-539-6500

Fax: 228-539-6507

Email: sschepens@harrison.k12.ms.us    


Julie Clark Bounds

District ELL Teacher

Phone: 228-831-5337

Fax: 228-539-6507

Email: jbounds@harrison.k12.ms.us  

 

Renata Taylor

District ELL Teacher

Phone: 228-831-5337

Fax: 228-539-6507

Email: retaylor@harrison.k12.ms.us  


Stephanie Machado

District EL Assistant Teacher

Phone: 228-831-5337

Fax: 228-539-6507

Email: smachado@harrison.k12.ms.us  


Annette Racey

District EL Assistant Teacher

Phone: 228-831-5337

Fax: 228-539-6507

Email: lracey@harrison.k12.ms.us


Karen Cadle

Secretary

Phone: 228-831-5336

Fax: 228-539-6507

Email: kcadle@harrison.k12.ms.us  

 

Kim Burbridge

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Phone: 228-539-7224

Fax: 228-539-6507

Email: kburbridge@harrison.k12.ms.us  

 

Dr. Jackie Graves

Homeless Liaison

Phone: 228-539-7229

Fax: 228-539-6507

Email: jgraves@harrison.k12.ms.us