Personnel

 

Image result for we are here to help

Melissa McNew Garrison

Director of Federal Programs

Phone: 228-831-5328

Fax: 228-539-6507

Email: mgarrison@harrison.k12.ms.us 

 

Michelle Johnston

EL Specialist 

Phone: 228-539-5337

Fax: 228-539-6507

Email: tjohnston@harrison.k12.ms.us   

 

Stephanie Schepens

Reading Specialist

Phone: 228-539-7238

Fax: 228-539-6507

 Email: sschepens@harrison.k12.ms.us     

 

Karen Cadle

Secretary

Phone: 228-831-5336

Fax: 228-539-6507

Email: kcadle@harrison.k12.ms.us   

 

Kim Burbridge

Secretary/Bookkeeper

Phone: 228-539-7224

Fax: 228-539-6507

Email: kburbridge@harrison.k12.ms.us   

 

Dr. Jackie Graves

Homeless Liaison

Phone: 228-539-7229

Fax: 228-539-6507

Email: jgraves@harrison.k12.ms.us